此消息是給下一代的。

來吧

Be Come旨在激發下一代在未來生活中必須扮演的角色。

生活的平衡將起關鍵作用,並將決定生活和幸福中的幸福感。照顧地球母親將必須成為未來,人類和一切生存的重中之重。

在生活中,有些人會成為醫生,律師,銀行家,工程師,政客,或者生活會給您帶來什麼。你將來會成為生活中扮演的角色

所有人的和平與愛。

在鎖定期間創建

Mike Delaitre 6.png

Be Come

With guitar solo by Laurence MacDonald.

成為我的身份
我叫Mike Delaitre,我出生於毛里求斯島。來自非洲,歐洲和印度的後裔,我是一個多元文化國家的產物。 2010年,我移居蘇格蘭,與我美麗的蘇格蘭妻子住在一起。在世界範圍內,人們知道我是歌手,作曲家,音樂家和社會工作者,但對我來說,我是一名治療者。我通過至高無上的語言,聲音和力量,來激發人們的心靈 思想靈魂。您將在本網站上閱讀的所有內容,您將聽到或感受到的所有內容,都是通過積極的能量來激發思想的。誰和什麼激發了我們的思想,這是我們必須問的問題。

我們說的單詞包含不同級別的頻率。知道有時間說話,有時間安靜。 在音樂中使用的詞語是為人們的生活帶來希望和康復。 相信用積極的話語來創造積極的人。如果你對別人好,那麼愛將永遠伴隨著你。無論您來自何處或去何處,愛永遠是生命的原因。

聲音

作為一直給我使用音樂是每個人的音樂。這是世界的音樂。 的基礎Nyabinghi,T rthmth 心臟。 旋律,歌詞和聲音是它帶來和平和能力範圍之內的靈感禮物。我們的心隨著時間節奏,因此我們可以像祖先一樣跳舞。有空的時候我們唱歌跳舞。

功率

靈性是我一生中重要的元素。我與造物主的交流,或力量,能量或任何其他名字的交流,都安寧打開了大門,使我得以康復。一世 在家庭和學校的暴力環境中成長,面對種族主義和歧視,這給我帶來了嚴重的創傷和痛苦。直到後來我才表現出來。我人生旅途中,導致蘇格蘭的土地上,用奇觀和標誌,因為它是寫在我們祖先的書籍。季節的變化帶來夢想和更多夢想。精神力量只會在您知道自己不知道的時候給予您。

This message is for the next generation.

Be Come

Be Come was written to motivate the next generation for the role that they will have to play in their future lives.

 

The balance of life will play a key role and will determine the level of well being in life and happiness. Looking after the Mother Earth will have to become the priority for the future, the human race and all existence.

In life, some people become a doctor, lawyer, banker, engineer, politician,  or what ever life makes you. What ever you be come is just a role that is played in life.

Peace and Love to everyone.

Created during Lockdown

Be Come

Guitar solo by Laurence MacDonald

Be coming who I am
My name is Mike Delaitre and I was born on the island of Mauritius. Coming from African, European and Indian descendants I am the product of a multicultural country. In 2010 I moved to Scotland to live with my beautiful Scottish wife. In the eyes of the world people know me as a singer songwriter, a musician, and a social worker but for me I am a healer. I use word, sound and power that has been given to me though the Most High,  as inspiration to touch the peoples heart, mind and soul. Everything that you will read on this website, everything that you will  hear or feel, has been created to motivate the mind with positive energy.  Who and what motivates our mind is the question we have to ask.

Word

The words we speak contain different levels of frequencies. Know that there is a time to speak and a time to be quiet. The words that I use in the music are to bring hope and healing to people's lives. I believe in positive words to create positive people. If you do good to someone else, love will always be with you. No matter where you come from or where you  go, love will always be the reason of life.

Sound

The music that as been given to me to use is a music for everyone. It is music of the world. The foundation that I play is Nyabinghi, the rthmth of the heart. The melody, the lyrics, and the sounds are gifts of inspiration which bring peace and power within. Our heart plays the rhythm of time so we can dance as our ancestors did. We sing and dance when we are free.

Power

Spirituality is the most important element in my life. My communication with the Creator, or the force, the energy - or whatever name is given, has opened the door for peacefulness to allow my healing to take place. I grew up in a violent environment, both at home and in school, facing  racism and discrimination, which left me with severe trauma and pain. This did not manifest in me until later in life. The journey of my life has led me to walk on the land of Scotland, with the wonders and signs, as it is written in our ancestor's books. The changing of the season brings dreams and more dreams. Spiritual power will only be given to you when you know that you don't know.